|/rock-n-roll-only|Rock|3 Doors Down Aerosmith Bob Dylan Bon Jovi |3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/pop-only|Pop|Jeff Buckley Eagles Shawn Mendes Jason Mraz |jeff-buckley.jpg?5 |/edm-only|EDM|Avicii Calvin Harris Kaskade David Guetta |avicii.jpg?5 |/country-music-only|Country|Cyndi Lauper Darius Rucker Cat Stevens Florida Georgia Line |cyndi-lauper.jpg?5 |/reggae-only|Reggae|Bob Marley Ziggy Marley Magic! SOJA |bob-marley.jpg?5 |/jazz-only|Jazz|Frank Sinatra Louis Armstrong Norah Jones Nina Simone |frank-sinatra.jpg?5 |/hip-hop-only|Hip hop|Dr. Dre Run DMC Jay-Z Notorious B.I.G. |dr-dre.jpg?5 |/metal-only|Metal|Gojira Meshuggah Slayer Slipknot |gojira.jpg?5 |/blues-only|Blues|Allman Brothers Band Joe Bonamassa BB King Bessie Smith |allman-brothers-band.jpg?5 |/folk-only|Folk|Leonard Cohen The Lumineers Woody Guthrie Elizabeth Cotten |leonard-cohen.jpg?5 |/soul-only|Soul|Aretha Franklin Ray Charles Curtis Mayfield Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings |aretha-franklin.jpg?5 |/punk-only|Punk|Alkaline Trio Converge The Distillers Hot Water Music |alkaline-trio.jpg?5 |/indie-only|Indie|Radiohead The White Stripes Beck Phoenix |radiohead.jpg?5 |/rhythm-and-blues-only|R&B|Toni Braxton Maxwell Chris Brown John Legend |toni-braxton.jpg?5 |/latin-music-only|Latin music|Shakira Enrique Iglesias Zion Y Lennox Ricky Martin |shakira.jpg?5 |/classical-only|Classical|Howard Shore Johann Sebastian Bach Ludwig Van Beethoven Johannes Brahms |howard-shore.jpg?5 |/k-pop-only|K-pop|T-ara PSY SHINee Epik High |t-ara.jpg?5 |/funky-only|Funk|Prince Funkadelic Kool And The Gang The Isley Brothers |prince.jpg?5 1