top artists

[["","\/chords-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe","","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg?690"],["","\/chords-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"],["","\/chords-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe","","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg?733"],["","\/chords-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock","","\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg?745"],["","\/chords-bethel-music","Bethel Music","","\/tmp\/bethel-music.jpg?752"],["","\/chords-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?618"],["","\/chords-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg?271"],["","\/chords-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash","","\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg?886"],["","\/chords-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/chords-michael-jackson","Michael Jackson","","\/tmp\/michael-jackson.jpg?366"]]