|/one-day-in-your-life-chords-michael-jackson|One day in your life|Michael Jackson|michael-jackson.jpg?5 |/bed-of-roses-solo-chords-bon-jovi|Bed of roses solo|Bon Jovi|bon-jovi.jpg?5 |/snow-hey-oh-chords-red-hot-chili-peppers|Snow (hey oh!)|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/you-you-are-god-chords-gateway-worship|You, you are god|Gateway Worship|gateway-worship.jpg?5 |/solo-da-coca-cola-chords-coca-cola|Solo da coca cola|Coca-Cola |coca-cola.png?5 |/the-house-of-god-forever-chords-jon-foreman|The house of god forever|Jon Foreman|jon-foreman.jpg?5 |/peppa-pig-theme-intro-chords-misc-cartoons|Peppa pig theme intro|Misc Cartoons|misc-cartoons.png?5 |/ink-chords-coldplay|Ink|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg?5 |/i-didnt-know-i-was-looking-for-love-chords-everything-but-the-girl|I didn't know i was looking for love|Everything But The Girl|everything-but-the-girl.jpg?5 |/the-midnight-special-chords-creedence-clearwater-revival|The midnight special|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?5 |/pleasure-of-molestation-chords-hypocrisy|Pleasure of molestation|Hypocrisy|hypocrisy.jpg?5 |/santeria-chords-sublime|Santeria|Sublime|sublime.jpg?5 |/chaosmyth-chords-one-ok-rock|C.h.a.o.s.m.y.t.h|One Ok Rock|one-ok-rock.jpg?5 |/kiss-me-chords-sixpence-none-the-richer|Kiss me|Sixpence None The Richer|sixpence-none-the-richer.jpg?5 |/turning-tables-chords-adele|Turning tables|Adele|adele.jpg?5 |/i-wanna-hear-your-heartbeat-sunday-girl-chords-bad-boys-blue|I wanna hear your heartbeat (sunday girl)|Bad Boys Blue|bad-boys-blue.jpg?5 |/mirrors-justin-timberlake-chords-boyce-avenue|Mirrors (justin timberlake)|Boyce Avenue|boyce-avenue.jpg?5 |/sultans-of-swing-solo-chords-dire-straits|Sultans of swing solo|Dire Straits|dire-straits.jpg?5 |/bohemian-rhapsody-solo-chords-queen|Bohemian rhapsody solo|Queen|queen.jpg?5 |/505-chords-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg?5 50