|/i-am-not-alone-chords-kari-jobe|I am not alone|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg |/thinking-out-loud-chords-ed-sheeran|Thinking out loud|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/chandelier-chords-sia|Chandelier|Sia|sia.jpg |/ever-be-chords-bethel-music|Ever be|Bethel Music|bethel-music.jpg |/testify-chords-needtobreathe|Testify|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg |/can-you-feel-my-heart-acoustic-chords-bring-me-the-horizon|Can you feel my heart (acoustic)|Bring Me The Horizon|bring-me-the-horizon.jpg |/when-i-was-your-man-chords-bruno-mars|When i was your man|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/crazy-in-love-50-shades-of-grey-chords-beyonce|Crazy in love (50 shades of grey)|Beyoncé|beyonce.jpg |/paradise-chords-coldplay|Paradise|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg |/i-miss-you-chords-blink-182|I miss you|Blink 182|blink-182.png |/multiplied-chords-needtobreathe|Multiplied|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg |/heartbeats-chords-jose-gonzalez|Heartbeats|José González|jose-gonzalez.jpg |/all-mine-chords-one-ok-rock|All mine|One Ok Rock|one-ok-rock.jpg |/for-good-chords-wicked|For good|Wicked|wicked.jpg |/rolling-in-the-deep-chords-adele|Rolling in the deep|Adele|adele.jpg |/all-of-me-chords-john-legend|All of me|John Legend|john-legend.jpg |/oh-the-glory-of-your-presence-chords-ron-kenoly|Oh the glory of your presence|Ron Kenoly|ron-kenoly.jpg |/oceans-traducao-chords-hillsong-united|Oceans (tradução)|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg |/smiling-down-chords-one-ok-rock|Smiling down|One Ok Rock|one-ok-rock.jpg |/implorando-pra-trair-part-gusttavo-lima-chords-michel-telo|Implorando pra trair (part. gusttavo lima)|Michel Teló|michel-telo.jpg 50