you are here

you are here

no
Intro: E

E
From Liverpool to Tokyo
              B
What a way to go
From distant lands one woman one man
                    E
Let the four winds blow

A                             F#m
Three thousand miles over the ocean
A                                               F#m    B
Three thousand light years from the land of the rising sun

E              Esus4   E
Love has opened up my eyes
                      E7
Love has blown right through
F#m                        E
Wherever you are, you are here
F#m                        E
Wherever you are, you are here

Solo over verse chords

Three thousand miles over the ocean
Three thousand light years from the land of surprising sun

East is east and west is west
The twain shall meet
East is west and west is east
Let it be complete

Three thousand miles over the ocean
Three thousand light years from the land of the morning star
{"E":["[0,\"2,2-3,2-4,1\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]"],"B":["[11,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3,2-4,2-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"],"F#m":["[0,\"3,4-4,3-5,2-6,2\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"Esus4":["[0,\"2,2-3,2-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]"],"E7":["[0,\"2,2-3,2-4,1-5,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]"]}
Art of Living personal development programs combine the mystical and the modern to help you create a life of purpose, joy and confidence.

Chords John Lennon

{"data":[["19998:0","\/9-dream-chords-john-lennon","#9 Dream","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["197200:0","\/just-like-starting-over-chords-john-lennon","(Just Like) Starting Over","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["260748:0","\/aint-that-a-shame-chords-john-lennon","Ain't That a Shame","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["8013:0","\/aisumasen-chords-john-lennon","Aisumasen","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["18848:0","\/all-you-need-is-love-chords-john-lennon","All You Need Is Love","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["23864:0","\/angela-chords-john-lennon","Angela","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["18398:0","\/as-time-goes-by-chords-john-lennon","As Time Goes By","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["23686:0","\/attica-state-chords-john-lennon","Attica State","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["22663:0","\/baby-please-dont-go-chords-john-lennon","Baby Please Dont Go","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["21520:0","\/be-bop-a-lula-chords-john-lennon","Be Bop a Lula","John Lennon","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":10}

Related

{"data":[["21","\/chords-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg",0,"","",0],["384","\/chords-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg",0,"","",0],["23","\/chords-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg",0,"","",0],["153","\/chords-queen","Queen","","\/tmp\/queen.jpg",0,"","",0],["58","\/chords-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg",0,"","",0],["27","\/chords-pink-floyd","Pink Floyd","","\/tmp\/pink-floyd.jpg",0,"","",0],["449","\/chords-paul-mccartney","Paul McCartney","","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["2789","\/chords-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg",0,"","",0],["83","\/chords-eric-clapton","Eric Clapton","","\/tmp\/eric-clapton.jpg",0,"","",0],["11376","\/chords-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}